Our Associates

Jon Bruner

Jon Bruner

Broker in Charge

Website: http://www.thesoldman.com
thesoldmanteam@gmail.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 682-0787
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Tina Henderson

Tina Henderson

Office Administrator

tina@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Fax: (336) 618-7896

James Allison

James Allison

REALTOR | Certified Distressed Property Specialist

james@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 997-7457

Ralph Harding

Ralph Harding

REALTOR | Broker Associate

raharding8@hotmail.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 749-0913
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Josh Hundley

Josh Hundley

REALTOR | Broker Associate

josh@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (239) 872-8208
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Octavia Love

Octavia Love

REALTOR | Broker Associate

octavia@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 483-4940
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Lee Mabe

Lee Mabe

REALTOR | Broker Associate

lee.mabe@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 618-7896

Brannon May

Brannon May

REALTOR | Broker Associate

brannon@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 416-7095
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Lynn Myers

Lynn Myers

REALTOR | Auctioneer

Website: http://www.myersauctionservice.com
myersauction@triad.rr.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 416-2888
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Glasha Siliveri

Glasha Siliveri

REALTOR | Broker Associate

glasha@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 934-4439
Fax: (336) 618-7896

Ryan Zielinski

Ryan Zielinski

REALTOR | Broker Associate

ryan@therealestateworks.com
Office: (336) 618-7200
Mobile: (336) 529-2710

Office:

The Real Estate Works, Inc.

401 Mill Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Phone: 336-618-7200
Fax: 336-618-7896

36.070417
-80.310035

E-mail: thesoldmanteam@gmail.com

Copyright©2014-2018 The Real Estate Works, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Site Map

This website designed and maintained by The Clever Robot Inc.