Our Associates


James Allison
REALTOR | Certified Distressed Property Specialist, The Real Estate Works, Inc
james@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 997-7457 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Jon Bruner
BROKER IN CHARGE | REALTOR, The Real Estate Works, Inc
thesoldmanteam@gmail.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 682-0787 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Ralph Harding
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
raharding8@hotmail.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 749-0913 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Tina Henderson
Office Administrator | Managing Partner, The Real Estate Works, Inc
tina@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Josh Hundley
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
josh@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(239) 872-8208 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Octavia Love
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
octavia@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 483-4940 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Lee Mabe
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
lee.mabe@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 528-2170 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Brannon May
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
brannon@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 416-7095 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Lynn Myers
REALTOR | Auctioneer, The Real Estate Works, Inc
myersauction@triad.rr.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 416-2888 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Glasha Siliveri
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
glasha@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 934-4439 | Fax:(336) 618-7896


Ryan Zielinski
REALTOR | Broker Associate, The Real Estate Works, Inc
ryan@therealestateworks.com
Office:(336) 618-7200 Mobile:(336) 529-2710 | Fax:(336) 618-7896